Tree Care Service Area


Johnson County: Overland Park – Leawood – Mission Hills – Prairie Village – Shawnee Mission – Mission – Olathe – Lenexa – Shawnee – Fairway – Roeland Park – Merriam – Westwood – Desoto – Stanley – Stilwell

Miami County: Bucyrus – Louisburg
Douglas County: Lawrence


Jackson County: Kansas City – Waldo – Brookside – Lee’s Summit – Lakewood – Blue Springs – Independence
Cass County: Lakewood – Loch Lloyd – Belton
Clay County: North Kansas City

Commercial and Residential Clients:

We care for the Urban Forest. We understand the importance of trees to our society, to your neighborhood and in your own back yard.  Through an ongoing pursuit of knowledge, creativity and excellence in the arboriculture, we provide world class services with honesty and our clients best interest in mind.